The fifa 17 Team of Year details

  • Buffon (award winner in 2006 and 2007) stood no chance against Manuel Neuer, who collected 6,000 more votes than the Italian veteran. Silva lacked 561 votes in his battle with Gerard Pique. And you can buy fifa 17 coins from many sites. Neymar needed another 830 votes to overtake his team mate Luis Suarez. Behind Messi, Ronaldo and Suarez, Neymar finished fourth. Shortlist debutant Griezmann reached the fifth place.

    This year proved to be different. Pogba was very close, failing just two votes to equal the total of Toni Karoo’s. And you can get fut 17 coins from many sites. The French midfielder was beaten on the last day of the election, when he had to surrender his slim lead over his German rival after the votes of the last four teams were counted: Arsenal, Tottenham Hotspur, Dutch side Fortuna Sittard and Real Madrid.